Min engelska suspense story

Detta är min engelska "suspense" story som jag inte gillar alls. Den är konstig, men jag orkar inte skriva en ny så den får duga. Jag vet inte hur lång den ska vara så jag bara skrev tills jag inte orkade mer så jag kom på en sjuk avslutning. Men skit samma den får vara så här. 
DON'T HURT ME
Don’t ever disregard your emotions if you know that they're trying to tell you something. I ignored the feelings I felt and putted them in my stomach together with a splice. I shouldn't done that. What I should have done was start running. The same second I ignored my feelings was the second I felt a cold wrinkled hand against my mouth and soon my head against the sidewalk. I could not see anything because the hand was pressing my head into the pavement.
-Please let me go, I yelled.
He didn't seem to listen as his eyes were directed along the street. I could now hear footsteps getting closer and stronger. The last thing I saw was when the person stopped right in front of me and beated me unconscious.
A few hours lather I woke up in a dark basement with chains around my wrists and I was surrounded by bars. I felt weak and my all dried out mouth could feel the blood taste were the tongue reached. It was so cold so my damped hands got stuck on the cold bars. My legs were weak but shortly I got up and I started to concentrate my eyes to see what was around me. I saw I big table with tools like scissors, hammers, screwdrivers and a lot of scary tools with some red stains on it. Presumably blood I figured.
I heard footsteps walking down the stairs and when the person outside putted his hand on the doorknob. It was dark, only a soft lightbulb across the room shined so i could not see who it was but i knew it was a man.
- Please, let me go, I screamed once again.
He ignored me and walked to the table and started to rearrange the tools as he revised them one by one. I was shaking like an aspen leaf as he looked at me and compared my head to a screw auger, chainsaw and an enormous maul. –Please, don’t hurt me. I haven’t done anything do you. Please let me out.
He walked up to me and said:
–Oh, so you want to get out, little girl? If it is what you want I can make it happen, he said with a dark voice.
I recoiled back when he opened the bars and grabbed my arm so hard so I could feel to blood stopped. He dragged me to a chair near the electric lightbulb and pressed me down in the chair. Now I could see who he was.                                    –DAD IS THAT YOU? Dad, let me go. This is not funny anymore. You are freaking me out!
He didn’t listen so he took up a gun and said
– Sorry honey, you belong with the angels.
BANG!


Caroline Karlsson

Kommentarer
Postat av: case

kul att jag läste slutet först, men lovar att läsa hela sen! :D

2008-10-22 @ 12:41:00
Postat av: sofia

CARRO den va skitbra!

2008-10-22 @ 13:12:38
URL: http://sofiiaw.blogg.se/
Postat av: Kajsa

gör bra carris-sparris :D

2008-10-22 @ 20:52:59
URL: http://kajsakristin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0