Mcfly citat

Jag hittade en rolig video med en massa mcfly citat som var väldigt roliga.
Här kommer några som jag tyckte var lite speciella.

Dougie- What is going on with justin's new song sexyback? I spent the first two days after hearing it laughing and when i found out it was'nt a joke i spent the next two crying in my room.

Dougie- Danny got a freaky shaped body. It's like he meant to be fat but he's not!

Tom- Harry is the best looking Mcfly boy. He's the only one who can grow facial hair, which hides his ugliness.

Tom- If you like a guy with no mates, and no dress sense, then I'm yout man!

Danny- I'm always catching farts and throwing them at pepole. I do it to dougie.

Danny - Try weeing in your bath it's good for your skin.

Harry- I've got a lightening scar on the side of my head, and my name is harry!

Harry- I like to fart and run, leaving the smell for someone else to enjoy, it's funny!

HAHA jag tycker att dom är jätte roliga.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

HAHAHAH jag med xD

den med justin och den sista va kuligast xD

2008-07-13 @ 10:27:19
URL: http://sofiiaw.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0